Item added to your cart.

Afrique Refait
Display Artist
Mdou Moctar
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 19, 2022

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Chismiten (Jay Mitta Remix) 4:44 Buy

    Chismiten (Jay Mitta Remix)

  2. 2 Taliat (Rey Sapienz Remix) 3:32 Buy

    Taliat (Rey Sapienz Remix)

  3. 3 Ya Habibti (Tommy T Remix) 5:26 Buy

    Ya Habibti (Tommy T Remix)

  4. 4 Tala Tannam (Debmaster Remix) 2:55 Buy

    Tala Tannam (Debmaster Remix)

  5. 5 Untitled (Duma Remix) 3:39 Buy

    Untitled (Duma Remix)

  6. 6 Asdikte Akal (Yugen Blakrok Remix) 3:49 Buy

    Asdikte Akal (Yugen Blakrok Remix)

  7. 7 Layla (Aya Metwalli Remix) 3:38 Buy

    Layla (Aya Metwalli Remix)

  8. 8 Afrique Victime (KABEAUSHÉ Remix) 4:11 Buy

    Afrique Victime (KABEAUSHÉ Remix)

  9. 9 Bismilahi Atagah (Chrisman Remix) 3:35 Buy

    Bismilahi Atagah (Chrisman Remix)

  10. 10 Chismiten (DJ Diaki Rhythm Remix) 2:47 Buy

    Chismiten (DJ Diaki Rhythm Remix)

  11. 11 Chismiten (DJ Diaki Bass Remix) 3:18 Buy

    Chismiten (DJ Diaki Bass Remix)

  12. 12 Chismiten (DJ Diaki Guitar Remix) 3:21 Buy

    Chismiten (DJ Diaki Guitar Remix)

  13. 13 Chismiten (DJ Diaki Vocal Remix) 1:17 Buy

    Chismiten (DJ Diaki Vocal Remix)

Mdou Moctar

View More

Mdou Moctar

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences