Produkt dodany do Twojego koszyka.

Tracey Denim
Display Artist
bar italia
Catalogue Number
Release Date
19 maja 2023
  • LP + "Tracey Denim" V-neck:

    • Tracey Denim Winyl, 1×LP

    • Tracey Denim FLAC

    • Tracey Denim V-Neck T-shirt, M

      Wybierz rozmiar

    Dostępny: 8 września 2023

Pre-order Tracey Denim on Vinyl LP before 8th September on the Matador UK/EU store for the chance to win one of 5 art prints signed by the band.

bar italia, the London trio of Nina Cristante, Jezmi Tarik Fehmi and Sam Fenton, have announced details of their new album ‘Tracey Denim’, which will be released on CD on May 19th, and on LP on 8th September, on Matador Records.

‘Tracey Denim’ was recorded and produced by bar italia with mixing from Marta Salogni. It features the single “Nurse!” which was released in March to acclaim, and described as “a hypnotic post-punk ballad” (The Guardian) and “narcotically arresting” (Pitchfork).

bar italia play a headline UK tour in May, and have announced further UK tour dates for November. They also appear at festivals this summer including Primavera Sound Barcelona & Madrid, Latitude, Midi Festival and End Of The Road.

Over the last two years, bar italia have released two albums, an EP and several singles on Dean Blunt’s World Music label, leading to much word-of-mouth, sold out headline shows, and festival performances at Pitchfork Music Festival London, by:Larm, OUT.FEST, Le Guess Who?, and End Of The Road.

Pre-order on Black LP with a v-neck Tracey Denim t-shirt exclusive to the Matador Store.

Size Guide: S 34/36" M 38/40" L 42/44" XL 46/48" 2XL 50/52".

Lista utworów

  1. 1 guard 2:22 Kup


  2. 2 Nurse! 3:48 Kup


  3. 3 punkt 2:25 Kup


  4. 4 my kiss era 3:32 Kup

    my kiss era

  5. 5 F.O.B. 2:15 Kup


  6. 6 Missus Morality 4:12 Kup

    Missus Morality

  7. 7 yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte 2:59 Kup

    yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte

  8. 8 changer 3:28 Kup


  9. 9 Horsey Girl Rider 2:44 Kup

    Horsey Girl Rider

  10. 10 NOCD 2:55 Kup


  11. 11 best in show 2:43 Kup

    best in show

  12. 12 Clark 2:23 Kup


  13. 13 harpee 3:14 Kup


  14. 14 Friends 1:52 Kup


  15. 15 maddington 2:44 Kup


bar italia

bar italia

--:-- --:--

Ustawienia ciasteczek

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookie. Aby uzyskać więcej informacji, zapoznaj się z naszą polityką plików cookie. Polityka plików cookie

Zezwól na wszystkie
Zarządzaj preferencjami zgody