Item added to your cart.

Man Alive!
Display Artist
King Krule
True Panther Sounds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 21, 2020

Like any great artist on the rise, Archy Marshall’s life is moving fast. There’s a lot to catch up on, after 2017’s sprawling masterpiece, The OOZ, broke through amid Mercury Prize nominations and mind-blowing media plaudits. Unlike that record, Man Alive! doesn’t aim to present any kind of narrative thread, or Brexit-era state-of-the-nation address, just a collection of snapshots and stories, artfully sequenced into a dazzlingly coherent whole.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Cellular 2:59 Buy


  2. 2 Supermarché 2:36 Buy


  3. 3 Stoned Again 3:25 Buy

    Stoned Again

  4. 4 Comet Face 3:13 Buy

    Comet Face

  5. 5 The Dream 1:39 Buy

    The Dream

  6. 6 Perfecto Miserable 3:15 Buy

    Perfecto Miserable

  7. 7 Alone, Omen 3 2:47 Buy

    Alone, Omen 3

  8. 8 Slinky 2:50 Buy


  9. 9 Airport Antenatal Airplane 2:15 Buy

    Airport Antenatal Airplane

  10. 10 (Don't Let The Dragon) Draag On 2:31 Buy

    (Don't Let The Dragon) Draag On

  11. 11 Theme for the Cross 4:06 Buy

    Theme for the Cross

  12. 12 Underclass 3:30 Buy


  13. 13 Energy Fleets 2:34 Buy

    Energy Fleets

  14. 14 Please Complete Thee 4:05 Buy

    Please Complete Thee

King Krule

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences