Item added to your cart.

...Like Clockwork
Display Artist
Queens of the Stone Age
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 3, 2013

The 2013 Grammy Nominated 6th studio album from Queens of the Stone Age returns newly recut from its original master tapes with new gatefold artwork and obi-strip from Boneface. Pressed on limited edition Opaque Aqua vinyl, albums will ship to arrive around December 9, 2022. Orders will include a sticker sheet (while supplies last). Also available are Villains on limited edition Clear Leaf Green and Queens Of The Stone Age Self Titled on limited edition Orange Vinyl.

Described by Queens principal Joshua Homme as "an audio documentary of a manic year," ... Like Clockwork is the band's first full length collection of all new material since 2007's Era Vulgaris, as well as the band's debut release on new label partner Matador. The full track listing for the album is:

.... Like Clockwork was produced by Joshua Homme and QOTSA, recorded by Mark Rankin with additional engineering by Justin Smith, at Josh's studio, Pink Duck, in Burbank, California.

Queens of the Stone Age are:
 Joshua Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Fertita and Michael Shuman.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Keep Your Eyes Peeled 5:04 Buy

    Keep Your Eyes Peeled

  2. 2 I Sat by the Ocean 3:55 Buy

    I Sat by the Ocean

  3. 3 The Vampyre of Time and Memory 3:34 Buy

    The Vampyre of Time and Memory

  4. 4 If I Had a Tail 4:55 Buy

    If I Had a Tail

  5. 5 My God Is the Sun 3:55 Buy

    My God Is the Sun

  6. 6 Kalopsia 4:38 Buy


  7. 7 Fairweather Friends 3:43 Buy

    Fairweather Friends

  8. 8 Smooth Sailing 4:51 Buy

    Smooth Sailing

  9. 9 I Appear Missing 6:00 Buy

    I Appear Missing

  10. 10 ...Like Clockwork 5:24 Buy

    ...Like Clockwork

Queens of the Stone Age

Queens of the Stone Age

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences