Item added to your cart.

Gimme Fiction
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 9, 2005

Gimme Fiction, the fifth studio album from Spoon, originally released in 2005 and featuring the single ‘I Turn My Camera On’. Newly recut from the original masters.

Gimme Fiction is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The Beast and Dragon, Adored 4:18 Buy

    The Beast and Dragon, Adored

  2. 2 The Two Sides of Monsieur Valentine 2:58 Buy

    The Two Sides of Monsieur Valentine

  3. 3 I Turn My Camera On 3:32 Buy

    I Turn My Camera On

  4. 4 My Mathematical Mind 5:02 Buy

    My Mathematical Mind

  5. 5 The Delicate Place 3:42 Buy

    The Delicate Place

  6. 6 Sister Jack 3:35 Buy

    Sister Jack

  7. 7 I Summon You 3:55 Buy

    I Summon You

  8. 8 The Infinite Pet 3:56 Buy

    The Infinite Pet

  9. 9 Was It You? 5:02 Buy

    Was It You?

  10. 10 They Never Got You 4:59 Buy

    They Never Got You

  11. 11 Merchants of Soul 2:46 Buy

    Merchants of Soul


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences