Item added to your cart.

Kill the Moonlight
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 20, 2002

Kill The Moonlight, Spoon’s fourth studio album originally released in 2002 and featuring the hit single ’The Way We Get By’. Newly recut from the original masters

Kill The Moonlight is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Small Stakes 3:00 Buy

    Small Stakes

  2. 2 The Way We Get By 2:39 Buy

    The Way We Get By

  3. 3 Something to Look Forward To 2:16 Buy

    Something to Look Forward To

  4. 4 Stay Don't Go 3:35 Buy

    Stay Don't Go

  5. 5 Jonathan Fisk 3:15 Buy

    Jonathan Fisk

  6. 6 Paper Tiger 3:07 Buy

    Paper Tiger

  7. 7 Someone Something 2:48 Buy

    Someone Something

  8. 8 Don't Let It Get You Down 3:29 Buy

    Don't Let It Get You Down

  9. 9 All the Pretty Girls Go to the City 3:12 Buy

    All the Pretty Girls Go to the City

  10. 10 You Gotta Feel It 1:29 Buy

    You Gotta Feel It

  11. 11 Back to the Life 2:21 Buy

    Back to the Life

  12. 12 Vittorio E. 3:39 Buy

    Vittorio E.


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences